Nominees for 2014-2015 NMCA Board

President-Elect – Dianne Bergere

President – Debbi Plemons

Secretary – Jerilyn Welch-Roe

Treasurer – Mary Donaghey

Publications – Michael Booth

Membership – Tracy Hunter-Lee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe To Our Mailing List

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from NMCA.

You have Successfully Subscribed!