NMCA 2013- 2014 Board of Directors

Welcome to the NEW 2013- 2014 Board of Directors:

President: Tiffany Viveros
President Elect: Debbie Plemons
Past President: Kelly Hemenway
Secretary: Dawn Webb
Treasurer: Mary Donaghey
Membership Chair: Tracey Hunter-Lee
Senator: Denine Hammonds
Hospitality: Alice Vasquez
Board Member At Large Publicity/News : Dianne Bergere

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe To Our Mailing List

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from NMCA.

You have Successfully Subscribed!