Board of Directors of NMCA for 2012-2013

Please join me in congratulating the new Board of Directors of NMCA for 2012-2013:
President, Kelly Hemenway
President-Elect – Tiffany Viveros
Past President – Chris Simpson, Ph.D.
Senator – Mary Donaghey
Secretary – Ana Vazquez
Hospitality – Alice Vasquez
Treasurer – Mary Donaghey
Membership – Dianne Bergere
Member-at-Large (Publicity/News) – Linda Krause

We need you! Start now attending board meetings and letting your voice be heard, bringing new and invovative ideas.

See you at the NMCA Summer conference in June.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe To Our Mailing List

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from NMCA.

You have Successfully Subscribed!